Management

(In alphabetical order)

Blanca Andres, MD
Associate Medical Director
310.664.7649
BAndres@mednet.ucla.edu

Arron Barba
Director, Common Ground
310.664.7611
ABarba@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrea Blackbird
Chief Financial Officer
310.664.7941
ABlackbird@mednet.ucla.edu

Susie Estrada
Director of Clinical Operations
310.664.7641
SPEstrada@mednet.ucla.edu

Agrippa "EZ" Ezozo, MA
Director of Human Resources
310.664.7949
AEzozo@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Benson Forer, MSW, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
EForer@mednet.ucla.edu

Hector Garcia
Facilities Manager
310.664.7940
HGarcia@mednet.ucla.edu

Rigoberto A. Garcia II
Director of Health Education
310.664.7831
RigobertoGarcia@mednet.ucla.edu

Erin Harnisch
Director of Special Events
310.664.7911
EHarnisch@mednet.ucla.edu

Jason Hua
Chief Information Officer
310.664.7622
VDinh@mednet.ucla.edu

Karen Lamp, MD
Associate Medical Director
310.664.7648
KLamp@mednet.ucla.edu

Karen Lauterbach
Community Health Insurance Program Manager
310.664.7513
KLauterbach@mednet.ucla.edu

Jay W. Lee, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer
310.644.7688
JayWLee@mednet.ucla.edu 

Elvira Linarte
Site Manager
310.664.7701
ELinarte@mednet.ucla.edu

Mimi Lind, LCSW
Director of Behavioral Health and Domestic Violence Services
310.664.7524
MLind@mednet.ucla.edu

Margarita Loeza, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer
310.664.7606
MLoeza@mednet.ucla.edu

Nicole Thompson-Marvel, MD
Dental Director
310.664.7888
NMarvel@mednet.ucla.edu

Canh N. Nguyen
IT Applications Manager
310.664.7612
CNNguyen@mednet.ucla.edu

Jenny O'Brian, MPA
Director of Grants and Evaluation
310.664.7927
JOBrian@mednet.ucla.edu

Rosa Ortiz
Site Manager
310.664.7602
ROrtiz@mednet.ucla.edu

Naveena Ponnusamy
Chief Development Officer
310.664.7932
NPonnusamy@mednet.ucla.edu

Meghan L. Powers
Quality Improvement Manager
310.664.7634
MPowers@mednet.ucla.edu

Andre Robinson
Head of Security
310.664.7640
ARobinson@mednet.ucla.edu

Cassie Roque
Director of Volunteers
310.664.7561
CRoque@mednet.ucla.edu

Stacey Scarborough, MPA
Director of Children First/Early Head Start
310.664.7557
SScarborough@mednet.ucla.edu

Mary Siewert
Controller
310.664.7919
MSiewert@mednet.ucla.edu

Stephanie B. Stillings
Program Manager, Maternal/Child Health Teen & Mental Health Programs 
310.664.7727
SStillings@mednet.ucla.edu

Ryan I. Woodson
Program Manager
310.664.7819
RWoodson@mednet.ucla.edu

Anita Zamora, RN, MSN, CNS
Chief Operations Officer
310.664.7667
AZamora@mednet.ucla.edu

border