Management Team

(In alphabetical order)

Blanca Andres, MD
Associate Medical Director
BAndres@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrea Blackbird
Chief Financial Officer
310.664.7941
ablackbird@mednet.ucla.edu

Agrippa "EZ" Ezozo, MA
Director of Human Resources
310.664.7949
AEzozo@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Benson Forer, MSW, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
EForer@mednet.ucla.edu

Rigoberto A. Garcia II
Director of Health Education
310.664.7831
rigobertogarcia@mednet.ucla.edu

Jason Hua
Chief Information Officer
310.664.7622
VDinh@mednet.ucla.edu

Karen Lamp, MD
Associate Medical Director
KLamp@mednet.ucla.edu

Karen Lauterbach
Community Health Insurance Program Manager
310.664.7513
KLauterbach@mednet.ucla.edu

Mimi Lind, LCSW
Director of Mental Health Services
310.664.7524
MLind@mednet.ucla.edu

Margarita Loeza, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer
310.664.7606
MLoeza@mednet.ucla.edu

Jenny O'Brian, MPA
Director of Grants and Evaluation
310.664.7927
JObrian@mednet.ucla.edu

Stacey Scarborough, MPA
Director of Children First/Early Head Start
310.664.7557
SScarborough@mednet.ucla.edu

Timothy Smith
Director of Communications
310.664.7910
timothysmith@mednet.ucla.edu  

Anita Zamora, RN, MSN, CNS
Deputy Director & Chief Operations Officer
AZamora@mednet.ucla.edu

border